Looking forward to 2016

2016 is going to be a great year and I will be very busy! I have a lot planned and I am still adding to the agenda. But so far…

In May I will be going on holiday to Barcelona and Lloret de Mar to relax and catch up with some friends. I will be going to the last league game of the season (RCD Espanyol) where I will be sitting a few feet from the pitch. I will be visiting Girona for the Temps de Flors and may also pop up the coast for a day in Cadaqués.

In August I am off on a mini-European tour. Starting off in Milan for a couple of days before heading up to Lugano where I will spending nearly a week as my base for the Locarno Film Festival. I plan on taking a trip across to Lake Como and exploring the beautiful region of Ticino. Finally, I head up to Zurich for a few days before returning home.

I am going to try and sneak in a couple of more European adventures as well (Barcelona again in October and perhaps Lisbon).

I wil also hopefully begin production on my yet un-written short or feature film…very busy!

I am very excited about the Locarno Film Festival. For me the experience of watching a film under an Alpine night sky in the Grande Piazza will be a fulfilling a life long dream.

Leave a Reply

