May Day! May Day!

It’s the start of May. The weather has been rubbish and summer seems to be a world away.

I have not had chance to work on my script or think about my film the last week. I need to spend some time over the next few weeks on the script but I am remind to the fact that my plan to film this year is gone…I might with some luck start filming before the end of the year!

I am going to take a 2 week break and see how I feel when I get back…need to make some changes to get back on track.

Next weekend, I am off to Spain for my first holiday of the year. Beer, Tapas and football in Barcelona before heading up the coast to Lloret to visit friends.

I need this break. I have to re-charge my batteries.

Take care.

Leave a Reply

