Curve ball

Well, as I eluded to in my last post a curve ball has thrown at me at work. I have been asked to go to Boston, USA for 5 weeks for work.

This sort of puts a massive halt any plans I had for working on my film for the next few months. It also means that when I come back to, I will only have 3 weeks till I head to Milan and Locarno.

So. I won’t be posting for the next few weeks as I have lots of things to do organise.

When I get back I will need to re-think a lot of things…

 

Leave a Reply

