Back from Boston!

Well, I am back from Boston!

Working in Boston was an experience. We all worked long hours and but hopefully the 13719483_10153749393892688_751864468164720865_owork we have done has helped and things should improve, going forward. I definitely had cabin fever though…being in a hotel for an extended period is not for me!

Apart from work, Boston is a great city with lots to see (I like Cambridge – where Harvard is) and there are some great places for food. I also managed to catch a Red Sox baseball game when I was there and that was awesome. Over the last few years I have realised grown to like baseball.

I have 2 weeks in work and the I am off to Milan, Lugano/Locarno and Zurich. I can’t wait for the film festival now. Very excited about sitting in the Piazza Grande for Locarno69 – will be watching Jason Bourne (2016) on the 5th August and the possibility of meeting Bill Pullman. I wish could I spend more time in Milan. A day and a half is not enough time really – especially as I will not be able to see The Last Supper.

I need to start thinking about my film and what I am going to do, Work has been very busy and has taken over my life-it always has when I plan to do anything. I have to write the script something very soon if I am going to do anything in the near future. But I don’t want to rush it though as I want to have a script I am completely happy with.  There is not enough time to do start filming this year but I can make a start in the new year hopefully.

Well, I will be posting more regularly and I will be working on my film going forward…that a guarantee!

Leave a Reply

